Chainmaille Shirt Continued

I’ve continued to work on my chainmaille shirt at work and have attached a sleeve and started the second sleeve.

Image

The nose on the doll I’ve bought to put the shirt on has the paint wearing off.  So far the shirt fits, so I hope it will continue once I have the second sleeve on.  Bringing the ends together and attaching them is difficult with such tiny rings, but I’m getting there.  Once I’ve finished the top half of the shirt, I’ll make a decision as to whether or not it’s long enough on the bottom.  So far, so good!

About tiffsniffer

I am a high school teacher at an alternative education setting. I like to crochet, read, bake and play computer games.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

